top of page

Welcome to my new website!


I am in the process of creating a brand new website. I am learning the site and how it works. Last November I got a new computer and lost my old website program. I am finally making the new website happen.

You can check here to see what is new. I will be switching my domain over soon so this website will take over www.laurieleighart.com. I has not yet. I will send an email when it is officially done.

But this is where all of the newest updates will happen. You can also subscribe to my mailing list or leave me a message.

The design you see right now will more than likely change over time. I will add new pages and the all over design as time goes by.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page