top of page

Megan Fox Commission


So a little story behind these pictures. I recently purchased a background for photography. I have never had one and thought it would be fun. Let me just say - it is freaking awesome.

Suddenly the background was not enough! I looked up "how to" videos on you tube and found some great ideas. I ended up with a rustic chair and table. And it was fun. Both are made with paper and cardboard. On the table I have a coin left over from Khal Drogo's belt I used as a candle holder. His belt also had some tiny swirls.. I used those for the other candle holder. A couple of rocks and a shell.. a mermaid statue and I was set! Oh yes, and the coffee.

While Megan Fox is generally more glamourous... I couldn't resist this set up.

Creating the scene was therapeutic. A break from my normal creations. A bit crafty. I liked it. I ended up ordering more backgrounds to play with.

Megan repaint and partial reroot. She was formally a Kesenia Fashion Royalty Dolls.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page